Caught You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two) Caught You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two)
Book 2 - A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller

Caught You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two‪)‬

    • 4.2 • 96 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

On a notorious stretch of highway rife with serial killers, new victims are appearing, their cars crashed off the road by a reckless killer, their bodies missing. What madness drives this serial killer? And can FBI Special Agent Rylie Wolf uncover the pattern and catch him before he disappears for good?


In CAUGHT YOU (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two), Rylie, still haunted by a near miss with a murderer during her childhood, tries to avoid facing her past, while hunting down this new killer. When the case leads her down an endless rabbit hole, she’s forced to look for answers in unlikely places, even turning to people she hoped to never speak to again.


But she can’t open up to her partner about what happened—and the clock is ticking before this killer strikes again.


In a high-stakes game of cat-and-mouse, can Rylie battle her demons and piece together the answers in time?


Or will her demons drive her over the edge?


A complex psychological crime thriller full of twists and turns and packed with heart-pounding suspense, the RYLIE WOLF mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist and keep you turning pages late into the night. It is a perfect addition for fans of Robert Dugoni, Rachel Caine, Melinda Leigh or Mary Burton.


Books #3-#6 in the series—SEE YOU, WANT YOU, TAKE YOU, and DARE YOU—are now also available.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
2 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Foundgirlk ,

Caught you

I’ve fought the urge to keep reading this series it’s above average and good value for money

Older Aged ,

Caught You

Great story enjoyable reading with all the suspense, twists & turns for this type of story. Certainly an easy read, reminds us how trauma can affect people in different ways

More Books Like This

See Her Dead (A Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six) See Her Dead (A Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six)
2022
See Her Gone (A Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five) See Her Gone (A Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five)
2022
See Her Vanish (A Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four) See Her Vanish (A Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four)
2022
Tainted Waters: a Suspense Thriller Tainted Waters: a Suspense Thriller
2013
Lexicon Lexicon
2013
The Girl Who Survived The Girl Who Survived
2022

More Books by Molly Black

All She Fears (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) All She Fears (A Jade Savage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Don’t Look (A Taylor Sage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Save Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2022
Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Girl One: Murder (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Come Get Me (A Caitlin Dare FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Come Get Me (A Caitlin Dare FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2023

Customers Also Bought

See Her Hide (A Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two) See Her Hide (A Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Two)
2022
The Murder Code (A Remi Laurent FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) The Murder Code (A Remi Laurent FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2021
Let Me Out (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Let Me Out (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2022
Without Remorse (A Dakota Steele FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Without Remorse (A Dakota Steele FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2022
Murder Girl Murder Girl
2020
Killing Streak Killing Streak
2016

Other Books in This Series

See You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three) See You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three)
2022
Want You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four) Want You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four)
2022
Take You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five) Take You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Five)
2022
Dare You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six) Dare You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Six)
2022
Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Found You (A Rylie Wolf FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2022