• $11.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles comes an epic love story like no other . . . This is the final installment in the gripping PERFECT CHEMISTRY trilogy, and the next addictive read for fans of Anna Todd's AFTER series, and Caroline Kepnes's YOU.

Like his brothers, Luis Fuentes is a risk taker; whether he's scaling the Rocky Mountains or dreaming of a future as an astronaut, Luis is always looking for the next thrill. Nikki Cruz lives her life by certain rules - don't trust a boy who says "I love you", boys lie to get their own way and never date a boy from the south side of Fairfield. Then she meets Luis at his brother Alex's wedding and suddenly she's tempted to break all her rules.

Getting Nikki to give him a chance is Luis's biggest challenge, until he finds himself targeted by the head of the gang that nearly destroyed his brothers' lives. Will Luis's feelings for Nikki be enough to stop him from entering a dark and violent world that could prove to be the ultimate risk?

The final instalment in the steamy, romantic and thrilling Perfect Chemistry trilogy.

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2012
5 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
981
KB

Customer Reviews

Corzza-lee ,

Loved it.

Loved all 3 of these books. Wish there was more. :)

silverstingray ,

Great read, would've been better if it included translations!

I love Simone's books, but as a non Spanish speaking person, having to copy & paste Spanish phrases into my translator app is a huge pain in the rear & if I didn't have to do that I would have given it 5 stars.

More Books by Simone Elkeles