• $7.99

Publisher Description

Her gingersnaps are as tart as her comebacks...

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder is the first mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.

'An entertaining debut with some delectable recipes as a bonus' - Kirkus Reviews

Hannah Swensen already has her hands full running Minnesota's most popular bakery. But when Ron LaSalle, the delivery man from the nearby Cozy Cow Dairy, is found murdered behind the bakery with Hannah's famous Chocolate Chip Crunchies scattered around him, life couldn't get more complicated.

Who would have the audacity - and motive - to kill the most punctual delivery man Hannah has ever had the pleasure of working with? This is one murder that's starting to leave a very bad taste in Hannah's mouth. And if she doesn't watch her back, her life could be burned to a crisp...

What readers are saying about Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder:

'This book was a complete delight from start to finish'

'You cannot miss this'

'Hannah is a very likable heroine... I was hooked on the plot from the very beginning'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
1 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books by Joanne Fluke

Other Books in This Series