• $1.99

Publisher Description

Christmas Past is a seasonal, serial-killer-thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Mary Burton.

Photographer Nicole Piper just received a very unwelcome Christmas gift - a letter that holds clues to an elusive killer's identity. Uncovering the truth means enlisting homicide detective David Ayden's help, and embarking on a road trip that will take them both into the heart of danger and desire . . .

Christmas Past is a pacy, action-packed novella that's guaranteed to send chills down your spine - the perfect Christmas scare-fest that will appeal to fans of Tess Gerritsen, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter. Mary Burton's other titles include I'm Watching You, The 7th Victim and No Escape.

Praise for Mary Burton:
'A twisted tale . . . I couldn't put it down' Lisa Jackson
'Will have readers sleeping with the lights on' Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Mary Burton is the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed author of I'm Watching You, Dead Ringer, Dying Scream, Senseless, Merciless, Before She Dies and The 7th Victim - all set in Virginia, USA, where Mary lives with her family.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2013
21 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
90
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SELLER
Penguin Books Limited
SIZE
965.5
KB

More Books by Mary Burton