• $7.99

Publisher Description

Nothing's sweeter than bringing a killer to justice...

Hannah Swensen investigates the murder of a musician in Cinnamon Roll Murder, the fifteenth mystery from the acclaimed Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.

'Fans of this wildly popular series will not be disappointed. Fluke has kept this series strong for a long time, and there is still plenty to enjoy for foodie crime fans' - Booklist

Hannah Swensen can barely contain her excitement when she hears jazz band Cinnamon Roll Six is coming to Lake Eden. As the town's beloved bakery owner, she decides to make a supply of their namesake confections to welcome them.

But things soon turn sour when the band's tour bus rolls over on the way into town. Most of the injuries are minor, except for the surgical scissors plunged into loveable keyboard player Buddy Neiman's chest. Hannah smells murder, and there's nothing sweeter than bringing a killer to justice...

What readers are saying about Cinnamon Roll Murder:

'Mouth-watering reading'

'Easy and entertaining read'

'Five stars'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
12 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
3.5
MB

More Books by Joanne Fluke

Other Books in This Series