• $2.99

Publisher Description

The Complete works of Charles Dickens in one giant collection with plot summaries, chapter analysis, character profiles, and a biography on the life and times of Charles Dickens. The collection is divided by category to help you quickly find any book you want.

Works include

Christmas Stories of Charles Dickens:

The Battle of Life

The Chimes

A Christmas Carol

The Cricket on the Hearth

The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain

Some Christmas Stories

Non-Fiction and Essays of Charles Dickens:

American Notes

A Child's History of England

Miscellaneous Papers

Pictures From Italy

Letters of Charles Dickens

Novels of Charles Dickens:

Barnaby Rudge

Bleak House

David Copperfield

Dombey and Son

Great Expectations

Hard Times

The Life and Adventures of Nicholas Nickleby

Little Dorrit

Martin Chuzzlewit

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

The Old Curiosity Shop

Oliver Twist

Our Mutual Friend

The Pickwick Papers

A Tale of Two Cities

Speeches of Charles Dickens

Novellas and Stories of Charles Dickens:

Novellas Short Stories of Charles Dickens

Captain Boldheart & the Latin-Grammar Master

Contributions to All The Year Round

Doctor Marigold

George Silverman's Explanation

Going into Society

Holiday Romance

The Holly-Tree

A House to Let

The Perils of Certain English Prisoners

The Seven Poor Travellers

Sketches by Boz

Fiction & Literature
19 January
Golgotha Press
Golgotha Press, Inc.

Customer Reviews

DeborahMary ,

Charles Dickens

My problem is not with Dickens, but with this digital edition which is very hard to navigate. I want to read Oliver Twist, so I choose novels from the Table of Contents, but only the first page of the List of novels Is displayed.

More Books by Charles Dickens