Completely Normal (and Other Lies‪)‬

    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Love has rules. So does grief. And Stella Wilde’s about to break them all.

Stella Wilde is secretly in love with the hottest guy in school, Isaac Calder. He seems to love her back, but there’s a problem – he already has a girlfriend, the gorgeous Grace Reyes. 

When Isaac is killed in a car accident, the entire school is turned upside down with grief. And while Grace can mourn publicly, Stella has to hide her feelings to stop people from finding out about her and Isaac being more than friends.  

But how long can Stella keep lying – to herself and everyone else? And when the truth finally comes out, how will it affect her newfound friendship with Grace?

Shortlisted for the Ampersand Prize, Completely Normal (and other lies) is a gripping contemporary YA novel that’s as witty and sarcastic as it is tender and moving. With its insightful explorations of love, grief, mental health and friendship, it’s perfect for fans of John Green, Krystal Sutherland and Sally Rooney.
 

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2022
6 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
SELLER
Hardie Grant books PTY Ltd
SIZE
1.7
MB