Conditional Love Conditional Love

Conditional Love

    • 3.9 • 17 Ratings
    • $15.99
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

A takeaway, TV and tea with two sugars is about as exciting as it gets for thirty-something Sophie Stone. Sophie’s life is safe and predictable, which is just the way she likes it, thank you very much.

But when a mysterious benefactor leaves her an inheritance, Sophie has to accept that change is afoot. There is one big catch: in order to inherit, Sophie must agree to meet the father she has never seen.

Saying ‘yes’ means the chance to build her own dream home, but she’ll also have to face the past and hear some uncomfortable truths…

With interference from an evil boss, warring parents, an unreliable boyfriend and an architect who puts his foot in it every time he opens his mouth, will Sophie be able to build a future on her own terms - and maybe even find love along the way?

A totally charming, modern love story for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
2 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Ivy Lane Ivy Lane
2015
Home for Christmas Home for Christmas
2011
How to Say Goodbye How to Say Goodbye
2019
Wickham Hall - Part Three Wickham Hall - Part Three
2015
The Real Thing The Real Thing
2012
Yes, Chef! Yes, Chef!
2015

More Books by Cathy Bramley

We'll Meet Again We'll Meet Again
2019
A Vintage Summer A Vintage Summer
2019
The Lemon Tree Café - Part One The Lemon Tree Café - Part One
2017
The Lemon Tree Café - Part Two The Lemon Tree Café - Part Two
2017
Wickham Hall Wickham Hall
2016
The Lemon Tree Café - Part Three The Lemon Tree Café - Part Three
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Little Deli by the Lake The Little Deli by the Lake
2013
A Taste of Home A Taste of Home
2021
Return to Cornish Bay Return to Cornish Bay
2012
A Family Holiday A Family Holiday
2016
The House of Hopes and Dreams The House of Hopes and Dreams
2018
Summer on the Little Cornish Isles: The Starfish Studio Summer on the Little Cornish Isles: The Starfish Studio
2018