• $6.99

Publisher Description

The Golden Gate Bridge has a problem. People aren’t jumping from it—they’re being pushed.


The cops can’t seem to stop the maniac behind the bridge murders. The FBI steps in to help but is quickly inundated by a surge in violent crime throughout San Francisco. Agent Abby Kane seeks help from two of the most unlikely individuals to help turn the tide: an assassin and a gang leader. This leads to a frightening discovery that has Abby realizing the worst has yet to come.


Agent Kane tackles another bizarre case that’ll keep you turning the pages. Fans of Patterson, Baldacci, and Grisham will love this gripping thriller. Grab book two in the Fury trilogy.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
22 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
266
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ty Hutchinson
SELLER
Ty Hutchinson
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Ty Hutchinson

Other Books in This Series