• $3.99

Publisher Description

Friendships, lust, love, and secrets from the past!

Dallas Caulfield had a pretty good life until Dani Stewart arrived. She makes him feel things he thought buried and brings about a rivalry with his best friend, Cal Ryder.

Dani is looking for a break from a job where she flies non-stop and Dallas fits the bill nicely. Dani barely has a chance to have any fun when Cal, a one-night stand, gets in the way.

Cal never got over his fascination with Dani. So he agrees to share her with Dallas. As the lovers delve deeper, secrets arise. Cal is willing to risk everything to acquire the woman he loves. There’s only one problem, Dani loves Dallas.

Danielle Stewart is ready to settle down. Her days as a flight attendant, jetting between cities is wearing her down. When she sees a picture of Dallas Caulfield at her best friends’ home, her heart skips a beat. There is something in his eyes that pulls her in, and she decides to find a way to make him hers.

Dallas Caulfield is a little put out when his sister-in-law, Chastity asks him to play host to her best friend Danielle, Dani Stewart for a week. He’s seen her picture and while he was drawn to her beauty, he isn’t looking for a relationship and he’s pretty sure Chastity isn’t going to be happy if he treats her like a one-night stand.

But all bets are off when they finally meet and the spark between them ignites, only to be blown out when Dallas’ best friend Cal Ryder announces he not only knows Dani, but he thinks she is the one for him. When Cal realizes there is something happening between Dallas and Dani he offers a solution…let’s share.

*Previously Published: (2011 Resplendence Publishing)

The Caulfield Cowboys series by Tina Holland
Prequel. Sexing Up the Spy
1. Buckin' Chastity
2. Dani Loves Dallas
3. Austin Nights in Savannha

9 May
Book Boutiques
INscribe Digital

More Books by Tina Holland

Other Books in This Series