• $1.99

Publisher Description

A derelict ship floats in space, its troubled crew awakened from stasis with no memories of who they are or how they got on board. Their search for answers triggers the vessel's deadly security system: a relentless android bent on their destruction. Facing threats at every turn, they have to work together to survive a voyage charged with vengeance, redemption, betrayals, and hidden secrets best left unknown.
Science-fiction veterans Joseph Mallozzi and Paul Mullie, best known for their work on television's Stargate franchise, create a new and exciting universe!
• By Stargate series writers Joseph Mallozzi and Paul Mullie!
• Classic science fiction for fans of Aliens, Stargate, and 2001: A Space Odyssey.

GENRE
Comics & Graphic Novels
RELEASED
2015
6 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
25
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dark Horse Comics
SELLER
Dark Horse Comics Inc.
SIZE
11.2
MB

More Books by Joseph Mallozzi

Other Books in This Series