• $9.99

Publisher Description

"Rowe is a paranormal star. " ~J.R. Ward, #1 NYT Bestselling author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood

Calydon warrior Ian Fitzgerald refuses to die. Cursed by black magic, he has stayed alive through sheer force of will and unyielding commitment to a mission he is sworn to complete. There is only one thing that can defeat him…and she has just found him.

Ravaged by her own passions, tarnished angel Alice Shaw is fighting desperately for salvation before all she cares about is lost forever. Her sensual allure, and the forbidden power buried inside her, are outshone only by the burning need she awakens in Ian.

Raging desire explodes between Ian and Alice, pushing them to the brink of destruction. They cannot afford to succumb, but the cord that binds them will never let them go...not until their most dreaded nightmares come true. Together, they are destined to fail. Together, they will fight to survive the impossible.

"Stephanie Rowe has done it again.  The Order Of The Blade series is one of the best urban fantasy/paranormal series I have read...Keep them coming!" ~Alexx Mom Cat's Gateway Book Blog on Forever in Darkness

Books in the Order of the Blade series: DARKNESS AWAKENED (Order of the Blade #1), DARKNESS SEDUCED (Order of the Blade #2), DARKNESS SURRENDERED (Order of the Blade #3), FOREVER IN DARKNESS (novella)(Order of the Blade #4), DARKNESS REBORN (Order of the Blade #5), DARKNESS ARISEN, (Order of the Blade #6), DARKNESS UNLEASHED (Order of the Blade #7), INFERNO OF DARKNESS (Order of the Blade #8), DARKNESS POSSESSED (Order of the Blade #9), HUNT THE DARKNESS (Order of the Blade #10) (Coming Soon!)


ABOUT THE AUTHOR: Four-time RITA® Award nominee and Golden Heart® Award winner Stephanie Rowe is the USA Today bestselling author of more than forty novels, including NOT QUITE DEAD, the launch book for her new NightHunter series. Stephanie has received starred reviews from Booklist and high praise from Publisher's Weekly. Stephanie writes romance (paranormal, contemporary and suspense), teen fiction, middle grade fiction and motivational nonfiction.

25 March
Stephanie Rowe
Stephanie Rowe

More Books by Stephanie Rowe

Other Books in This Series