• $7.99

Publisher Description

'A smart, sexy romance for readers who thrive on girl power' Kirkus Reviews

A sexy, compulsively readable romantic comedy that dives headlong into the thrill and doubt of modern love, Dating You/Hating You is the story of what two high-powered agents will - and won't - do to get everything they ever wanted.

***

All's fair in love and war.

Despite a meet-awkward at a mutual friend's party, Carter and Evie immediately hit it off. Even the realization that they're both high-powered agents at competing firms in Hollywood isn't enough to smother the flames.

But when their two agencies merge - causing the pair to vie for the same position - all bets are off. What could have been a beautiful, blossoming romance turns into an all-out war of sabotage. Carter and Evie are both thirty-something professionals - so why can't they act like it?

When push comes to shove and love fights with hate, will these two ever get their fairy tale Hollywood ending?

***

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, bestselling author of The Hating Game

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
6 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
19.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Darcy243 ,

🌟🌟🌟🌟

Great book, just not as good as their other ones. Wanted more about the love and less about the work. But still good 😊

More Books by Christina Lauren