Book 6 - Justice

Dead End Fix

A Justice Novel

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Fear and violence come home to roost in this exhilarating Justice thriller featuring The Fixer—a roller-coaster ride for readers of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter novels.
 
I’ll bring Hadley home. Whatever it takes. Whatever it costs. Whoever has to die.
 
There’s a gang war unfolding on the streets of Seattle. A young boy has been killed in a drive-by shooting, and the ensuing chaos threatens to engulf the city. Normally, chief of detectives Mort Grant would be dealing with the fallout—but right now, his mind is elsewhere. . . .
 
In one gut-wrenching phone call, Mort’s worst fears are realized. His granddaughter Hadley has been kidnapped, and the culprit is his own flesh and blood: Allie, his daughter and Hadley’s aunt. Now, desperate for any sign of the missing six-year-old girl, Mort turns once again to the relentless vigilante called The Fixer for help.
 
After rising to the top of one of the largest criminal enterprises in the world, Allie Grant has turned her focus back on her family. But since they’ve rebuffed all her attempts at contact, she’s punishing them the only way she knows how. With an endless stream of cash and connections that span the globe, Allie makes a formidable target. But The Fixer boasts the deadliest weapon of all: her razor-sharp mind.
 
Don’t miss any of the gripping Justice thrillers from T. E. Woods:
THE FIXER | THE RED HOT FIX | THE UNFORGIVABLE FIX | FIXED IN BLOOD | FIXED IN FEAR | DEAD END FIX
 
And look for the Hush Money mysteries:
HUSH MONEY | BAD GIRL | PRIVATE LIES

Praise for The Fixer
 
“Hot and unpredictable, this debut hurls you down the curvy gray avenues of right and wrong at about a hundred and fifty miles per hour. Strap yourself in!”—Amanda Kyle Williams, author of The Stranger You Seek
 
“Pitch-perfect . . . solid characters, unpredictable twists and excellent plotting; a must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”Kirkus Reviews

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
21 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Publishing Group
SELLER
Random House, LLC
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

2020
2020
2018
2020
2013
2019

More Books by T. E. Woods

2015
2014
2018
2018
2017
2015

Customers Also Bought

2013
2018
2017
2023
2017
2016

Other Books in This Series

2014
2014
2014
2015
2015