Death at the Chateau Death at the Chateau
Book 3 - A Follet Valley Mystery

Death at the Chateau

The rip-roaring new murder mystery in The Times-bestselling series

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

The rip-roaring third book in The Times-bestselling murder mystery series, by leading TV/radio comedian Ian Moore! Perfect for fans of Richard Osman, Julia Chapman, or MC Beaton

Richard Ainsworth's French B&B has been taken over by a production company shooting a historical film at the Château de Valençay. But everything grinds to a halt with the sudden passing of an actor under suspicious circumstances.

To get to the bottom of things, Valérie d'Orçay and Richard offer catering services to the hastily resumed production. There they discover that the vanity, duplicity and murder of an 18th century French court is nothing compared to that of a 21st century film set, with more heads yet to roll.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
1 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Duckworth Books
SELLER
Prelude Books Ltd
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books Like This

Curtain Call Curtain Call
2015
The Man Upstairs The Man Upstairs
2020
Farriers' Lane (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 13) Farriers' Lane (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 13)
2014
The Hyde Park Headsman (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 14) The Hyde Park Headsman (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 14)
2014
The Integral Short Stories The Integral Short Stories
2012
Death of a Ghost Death of a Ghost
2015

More Books by Ian Moore

Death and Fromage Death and Fromage
2022
Death and Croissants Death and Croissants
2021
The Man Who Didn't Burn The Man Who Didn't Burn
2023
Narcissistic Narcissistic
2016
Mord & Fromage Mord & Fromage
2024
Mord & Croissants Mord & Croissants
2023

Customers Also Bought

A Death in Diamonds A Death in Diamonds
2024
Death Knocks Twice Death Knocks Twice
2017
Murder Most Royal Murder Most Royal
2022
Murder on Lake Garda Murder on Lake Garda
2024
The Three Dahlias The Three Dahlias
2022
Bad Day at the Vulture Club Bad Day at the Vulture Club
2019

Other Books in This Series

Death and Croissants Death and Croissants
2021
Death and Fromage Death and Fromage
2022