Publisher Description

Not even Death can stop true love. 

Rohan will do anything to be with the woman he loves. Only problem?
She's dead. 

To be reunited, Rohan opens a portal to the afterlife, but a betrayal and near-death experience leave him with mysterious powers. He's forced to choose whether to continue with his goal, or use these new powers to fight evil. 

His only help is in the form of a ghost who doesn’t remember who she is or why she’s there. 

Will this odd duo of the spiritual and magical realms be enough to save the world?

-- Reviewer Bsaeagle181 calls it “an action-packed tale and a powerful page-turner that will keep you reading all day like me or through the night.”

-- Reviewer Emily Pennington says, “The threat of evil surrounded everything. This is a really good book that holds your attention and pushes you forward where sometimes you are not sure you want to go! Give it a try and you’ll appreciate a great story.”

-- Perfect for fans of Shadow of Mordor, Tomb Raider, and the darker sides of Ghost.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
31 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
170
Pages
PUBLISHER
Elder Tree Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
369
KB

More Books by Justin Sloan & Michael La Ronn