• $1.99

Publisher Description

For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the third novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams?

As the former Archangel of Death, Azrael has always stood apart from his brothers. Cursed to rule from the darkness, he is not only one of the four favored archangels, but the very first vampire, and king among his kind.

Sophie Bryce is a woman scarred by the dark secrets of her past. Though she is overwhelmingly attracted to the brooding archangel, she simply cannot believe that she is the one fated to be with such an extraordinary being.

But Azrael has known differently from the moment he laid eyes on Sophie and he will stop at nothing to win her heart - even if he has to fight an army of unimaginable evils to do so...

The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
31 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Kiwi/Aussie ,

Deaths Angel

Would be nice to read it if it would download!!!!!

More Books by Heather Killough-Walden

Other Books in This Series