• $9.99

Publisher Description

YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND HER?

'The ending was nothing short of brilliant!' Amazon reviewer

'An ending that left me gasping' Amazon reviewer

'An explosive ending' Amazon reviewer

'The end left me with my jaw on the floor' Amazon reviewer

**********

When Jo's teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her.

The police believe Grace is just an angry teenager, punishing her parents by hiding out at a friend's house, but Jo is terrified that her daughter is in grave danger. With so little urgency from the police, Jo decides to take matters into her own hands.

But, as Jo gets closer to discovering what has happened to her daughter, a devastating secret is uncovered that threatens to destroy the family she has been trying so very hard to protect...

**********

An addictive psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Erin Kelly and Claire McGowan's What You Did.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
1 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
3.3
MB

Customer Reviews

xxxxmariexxxx ,

Unforgettable story

So poignant, truly describes a mother’s love and the heartache of a missing child. An unforgettable ending. Great editing and I loved not having to use a thesaurus, unfamiliar words are expected but not on every page. Well done too, no spelling mistakes. A great read.

More Books by Karen Cole