Dirtiest Secret: Dirtiest 1 (Stark/S.I.N.) Dirtiest Secret: Dirtiest 1 (Stark/S.I.N.)

Dirtiest Secret: Dirtiest 1 (Stark/S.I.N.‪)‬

    • 4.2 • 21 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of the beloved, million-copy selling Stark series, comes Dirtiest Secret, the provocative first book in the Stark S.I.N. series. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

It was wrong for us to be together, but it was even harder to be apart.

The memory of Dallas Sykes burns inside of me. Everyone knows him as a notorious playboy, a man for whom women and money are no object. But to me, he's still the one man I desperately crave - yet the one I can never have.

Dallas knows me better than anyone else. We bear the same scars, the same darkness in our past. I thought I could move on by staying away, but now that we're drawn together once more, I can't fight the force of our attraction or the temptation to make him mine.

We've tried to maintain control, not letting ourselves give in to desire. And for so long we've told ourselves no - but now it's finally time to say yes.

Don't miss the entire sexy Stark S.I.N. series: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki Stark in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me, Unwrap Me and Deepest Kiss.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
19 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books Like This

Seducing Her Prince Seducing Her Prince
2018
Resurgent Resurgent
2019
Trapped by His Vow Trapped by His Vow
2019
Trapped in His Arms Trapped in His Arms
2019
Broken Crown Broken Crown
2023
WICKED PRINCE WICKED PRINCE
2021

More Books by J. Kenner

Release Me Release Me
2013
Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2 Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2
2013
Complete Me: Stark Series Book 3 Complete Me: Stark Series Book 3
2013
Shattered With You Shattered With You
2019
Say My Name: Stark International 1 Say My Name: Stark International 1
2015
Down On Me Down On Me
2018

Customers Also Bought

End Game: Dirty Money 4 End Game: Dirty Money 4
2018
Hard Rules: Dirty Money 1 Hard Rules: Dirty Money 1
2016
Bad Deeds: Dirty Money 3 Bad Deeds: Dirty Money 3
2017
Damage Control: Dirty Money 2 Damage Control: Dirty Money 2
2017
Hardpressed Hardpressed
2015
Dominated: The Enforcers 2 Dominated: The Enforcers 2
2016