• $9.99

Publisher Description

Friends to Lovers, lost love, and a marriage of convenience feature in this special edition boxed set of three steamy Distinguished Rogues novels.

Lord of Sin (Book 10): Lord Julian Wade waited too long to claim the heart of Portia Hayes, and now his chance may be lost to his greatest nemesis. But there’s hope yet, when Portia, duty-bound to marry well, learns prestige comes at too steep a price.

The Duke’s Heart (Book 11): When perpetual bachelor Sinclair, the Duke of Exeter, ventured out to old haunts in disguise for the short-lived thrill of a dalliance with a stranger—he’s captivated by an equally secretive lady intent on the same purpose. Will he finally get what he’s been waiting for his whole life?

Romancing the Earl (Book 12): To avoid scandal, Lenore needs a new job, quickly. Childhood friend Price Wagstaff accidentally offers one—as his wife. What begins as duty may become a love match after all…if the earl’s past doesn’t kill his chance at romance. Again.

Three complete stand-alone novels

Distinguished Rogues Series (also available as collections)

Book 1: Chills (Jack and Constance)

Book 2: Broken (Giles and Lillian)

Book 3: Charity (Oscar and Agatha)

Book 4: An Accidental Affair (Merrick and Arabella)

Book 5: Keepsake (Kit and Miranda)

Book 6: An Improper Proposal (Martin and Iris)

Book 7: Reason to Wed (Richard and Esme)

Book 8: The Trouble with Love (Everett and Whitney)

Book 9: Married by Moonlight (Gilbert and Anna)

Book 10: Lord of Sin (Julian and Portia)

Book 11: The Duke’s Heart (Sinclair and Kitty)

Book 12: Romancing the Earl (Price and Lenore)

Book 13: One Enchanted Christmas (Otis and Meg)

Book 14: Desire by Design (Alexander and Sylvia)

Book 15: His Perfect Bride (Harry and Ophelia)

Book 16: Pleasures of the Night (Teddy and Eugenia)

18 February
Heather Boyd
Heather Boyd

More Books by Heather Boyd

Other Books in This Series