Don't Breathe a Word Don't Breathe a Word
Texas Justice

Don't Breathe a Word

Includes a bonus novella

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig returns with her next heart-stopping romantic suspense about a woman on the run and the man eager to uncover her secrets -- for readers of Kat Martin, Rebecca Zanetti, and Mary Burton!
Police detective Juan Acosta doesn't only carry scars on the outside. He's filled with guilt and anger ever since his undercover job led to the murder of those he loved the most. Now he's living for one thing: revenge. That is, until Juan meets his beautiful new neighbor.
Vicki Holloway prides herself on being capable and independent, but her life is turned upside down when her sister Sara is killed by an abusive ex. Fearing for the safety of her niece, Vicki and the little girl go into hiding...resurfacing in Texas with new identities.
Juan finds his once-frozen heart thawing around Vicki, but he knows she's hiding something. Juan needs answers, but Vicki isn't talking. She has to keep her secrets if she wants to keep Bell safe, which means resisting her growing feelings for the sexy, scarred man next door. But when Juan's quest for justice brings danger to her door, divulging the truth might be the only thing that keeps her alive.
Includes the bonus novella Hot Target by April Hunt!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
5 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
576
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
5.3
MB

More Books Like This

Pivot Pivot
2020
The Killing Game The Killing Game
2016
Then You Hide Then You Hide
2008
On the Scent On the Scent
2013
Edge of Sight Edge of Sight
2010
Hard Silence Hard Silence
2016

More Books by Christie Craig

Divorced, Desperate and Deceived Divorced, Desperate and Deceived
2019
Divorced, Desperate and Delicious Divorced, Desperate and Delicious
2019
Only in Texas Only in Texas
2012
Gotcha! Gotcha!
2019
Texas Hold 'Em Texas Hold 'Em
2014
Divorced, Desperate and Dating Divorced, Desperate and Dating
2019

Customers Also Bought

Heated Pursuit Heated Pursuit
2016
Deep Tide Deep Tide
2023
Last Seen Alone Last Seen Alone
2021
Torn Torn
2016
Flight Flight
2021
Her Deadly Secrets Her Deadly Secrets
2019

Other Books in This Series

Don't Look Back Don't Look Back
2020
Don't Close Your Eyes Don't Close Your Eyes
2018