Dot Homme Dot Homme

Dot Homme

the perfect upbeat and unputdownable romantic comedy to settle down with…

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $15.99
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

Any woman who has ever been on a bad date will read this hilarious book and weep with laughter and sympathy for internet dating novice Jess. Perfect for fans of Jane Fallon, Adele Parks and Candace Bushnell, this is a wonderfully witty and heart-warming rom-com from Sunday Times bestselling author Jane Moore.

'Half the fun is that you'll spot yourself and your mates in Jess and her friends and what they get up to - a real tonic' -- Daily Mirror

'Top-notch' -- Company
'Jane Moore returns with another fabulously funny read' -- Glamour
'Laughed all the way through this book' -- ***** Reader review
'A witty and enchanting read' -- ***** Reader review
'Absolutely brilliant' -- ***** Reader review

*************************************************************************

DO YOU BELIEVE IN LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT?

Jess Monroe is thirty-four and perfectly happy being single. But her friends think otherwise and, as a birthday present, buy her an ad for an online dating site.

Furious at first, she eventually agrees to try it out - and ventures into a world where the description on the tin rarely matches the contents.

It seems like the string of unsuccessful dates is endless, until one day a catastrophic event brings her life sharply into focus and makes her re-evaluate everything she's ever known ...

What actually is important in life?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
31 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Love is On the Air Love is On the Air
2011
The Wish List The Wish List
2013
The Last Laugh The Last Laugh
2018
Summer Nights at the Moonlight Hotel Summer Nights at the Moonlight Hotel
2016
The Lifeline The Lifeline
2024
Cupcakes at Carrington’s Cupcakes at Carrington’s
2013

More Books by Jane Moore

The Second Wives Club The Second Wives Club
2011
Love is On the Air Love is On the Air
2011
Fourplay Fourplay
2010
The Ex-Files The Ex-Files
2010
Perfect Match Perfect Match
2010
Planting Wildflowers Planting Wildflowers
2024

Customers Also Bought

If This is Paradise, I Want My Money Back If This is Paradise, I Want My Money Back
2009
The Big Five O The Big Five O
2019
The Perfect Match The Perfect Match
2014
Before I Do Before I Do
2022
Got You Back Got You Back
2008
The Day We Meet Again The Day We Meet Again
2019