Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18) Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)
Book 18 - Hannah Swensen

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18‪)‬

A captivatingly cosy murder mystery

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Time is ticking for Hannah Swensen...

Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery, Double Fudge Brownie Murder, is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and
Cindy Bell.

'With her usual wit and flair, amateur sleuth Hannah narrows down the list of suspects' - Publishers Weekly
Life in Lake Eden, Minnesota, is usually pleasantly uneventful. Lately, though, it seems everyone has more than their fair share of drama to manage. With so much on her plate, Hannah Swensen can barely find the time to think about her bakery - let alone the town's most recent murder...

Hannah is nervous about the upcoming trial for her involvement in a tragic accident. She's eager to clear her name once and for all, but her troubles only double when she finds the judge bludgeoned to death with his own gavel. Now Hannah is the number-one suspect. As she sets out in search of the culprit she discovers that the judge made more than a few enemies during his career. With time running out, Hannah will have to whip up her most clever recipe yet to find a killer more elusive than the perfect brownie...

What readers are saying about Double Fudge Brownie Murder:

'Great instalment in a great series!'

'Good romance and great recipes'

'A brilliant book - five stars'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
12 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.6
MB

More Books Like This

Savour The Moment Savour The Moment
2010
The Secret Recipe of Ella Dove The Secret Recipe of Ella Dove
2023
A Bed Of Roses A Bed Of Roses
2009
Falling Stars Falling Stars
2022
Happy Ever After Happy Ever After
2010
Summer at 23 the Strand Summer at 23 the Strand
2018

More Books by Joanne Fluke

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1) Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)
2015
Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2) Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)
2015
Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17) Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)
2015
Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3) Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3)
2015
Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15) Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15)
2015
Red Velvet Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 16) Red Velvet Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 16)
2015

Customers Also Bought

All the Little Liars All the Little Liars
2016
Real Murders Real Murders
2017
Royal Blood Royal Blood
2015
Agatha Raisin: There Goes the Bride Agatha Raisin: There Goes the Bride
2009
Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance
2009
Agatha Raisin and Love, Lies and Liquor Agatha Raisin and Love, Lies and Liquor
2009

Other Books in This Series

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1) Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)
2015
Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2) Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)
2015
Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3) Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3)
2015
Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4) Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4)
2015
Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5) Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5)
2015
Sugar Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 6) Sugar Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 6)
2015