Dream a Little Dream: Love and Family Life in a Small Town

    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Dream a Little Dream is a small town, feel-good romance, the second in a series. 


After high school, Lauren Wilson headed to culinary school to become a chef. When that didn’t pan out, she buried her dream of cooking and worked as a restaurant manager far away from Miracle Falls. Now she’s moved home to start fresh.


With a string of failed relationships and a divorce behind him, attorney Quinn Adams considers himself a bad bet, incapable of forging a lasting relationship. 


Years ago, he was in love with Lauren, but she wanted only friendship. They’re still friends. With his encouragement, Lauren rekindles her dream of being a chef. She’s also falling for Quinn, but this time the tables have turned. He sees her solely as a friend. Or so he assures himself. 


But the heart knows what it wants. Can these friends become lovers?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
15 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
294
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ann Roth
SELLER
Ann Schuessler
SIZE
982.2
KB

More Books by Ann Roth

2019
2020
2017
2019
2019
2015

Customers Also Bought

Other Books in This Series

2022
2021