Eggs for the Ageless

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Religion is a funny thing. Especially when you accidentally create your own.

Eccentric young writer Zeggara "Egg" East has done just that, much to the chagrin of her devout mother. Egg's new religion is called "Penguinism" and it's proving far more popular than anyone—even the immortal Ageless—could've imagined. And the thing about deities is, they don't appreciate a rival dogma.

Now everyone's choosing sides in the coming conflict, including a tea-slurping tyrant, a guy with 12 gifts, and the God of Waste Management. So when Egg and her mother pick opposing factions, Egg has to wonder…can they reconcile, or will religion keep them apart forever?

Perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett, Christopher Moore, and Douglas Adams, Eggs for the Ageless is a comic fantasy novel about family, faith, and waddling—not necessarily in that order.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
16 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
433
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kyle A. Massa
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
575.6
KB

More Books by Kyle A. Massa

2019
2022
2021
2021
2019