Empty Soul (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Empty Soul (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
Book 1 - A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller

Empty Soul (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 1‪)‬

    • 2.8 • 6 Ratings

Publisher Description

LAFD Arson Investigator Bree Noble can smell the difference between a natural fire and arson. Ever since a suspicious fire claimed the lives of her parents, Bree’s life mission has been to stop arsonists—but after a deadly new fire, she may just be up against the case of her life…

 

Bree uncovers a trail of infernos set by a distinct chemical compound and must use her skills and brave the flames of her past to find, and stop, a cold-blooded killer.

 

EMPTY SOUL (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 1) is the first novel in a new series by mystery and suspense author Laura Rise.

 

An engrossing and intense crime thriller with an exceptionally clever yet emotionally scarred female protagonist at its heart, Bree Noble delivers a compelling series brimming with relentless excitement, unexpected plot twists, shocking discoveries, and a rapid tempo that ensures you'll be flipping pages well into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll, and Lisa Gardner are sure to fall in love. 

 

Future books in the series are also available!

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
18 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Laura Rise
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
556.5
KB

Customer Reviews

13 Middle ,

If I could give it a -1 I would

The most overdescriptive book I have ever read
Together with pages & pages of endless padding it makes reading it a most tiresome effort
I note another well deserved entry to the 250 garbage club

More Books Like This

Among the Dead (A Cara Ward FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Among the Dead (A Cara Ward FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Barely Heard (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Barely Heard (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Barely Seen (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Barely Seen (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Barely Forgotten (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Barely Forgotten (A Tessa Flint FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2024
Broken Life (An Ivy Pane Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Broken Life (An Ivy Pane Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Forlorn (A Morgan Cross FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 10) Forlorn (A Morgan Cross FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 10)
2024

More Books by Laura Rise

Broken Life (An Ivy Pane Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Broken Life (An Ivy Pane Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Amidst the Darkness (A Tori Spark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Amidst the Darkness (A Tori Spark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Broken Heart (An Ivy Pane Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Broken Heart (An Ivy Pane Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Broken Trust (An Ivy Pane Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Broken Trust (An Ivy Pane Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2024
Empty House (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Empty House (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Empty Road (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 4) Empty Road (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2024

Customers Also Bought

Beneath the Frost (A Sienna Dusk Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Beneath the Frost (A Sienna Dusk Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Far From Here (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Far From Here (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
All He Takes (A Vivian Fox Suspense Thriller—Book 1) All He Takes (A Vivian Fox Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Among the Dead (A Cara Ward FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Among the Dead (A Cara Ward FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
From The Ashes (A Dirk King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) From The Ashes (A Dirk King FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
A Cold Day for August: (Book 1 of the Detective August Miller Series) A Cold Day for August: (Book 1 of the Detective August Miller Series)
2020

Other Books in This Series

Empty House (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 2) Empty House (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 2)
2024
Empty Heart (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 3) Empty Heart (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 3)
2024
Empty Road (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 4) Empty Road (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2024
Empty Eyes (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 5) Empty Eyes (A Bree Noble Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2024