• $4.99

Publisher Description

Grayson Coleman has just moved home to Butler, Vermont after spending years working for a high-powered law firm in Boston. He’s looking for a simpler, less stressful existence in the sleepy little mountain town where he grew up with his siblings and Abbott cousins. Once the holidays are over, he plans to hang out a shingle and open a new general law practice. After helping to raise his seven younger siblings, the last thing on Grayson’s mind is a family of his own.

Emma Mulvaney is enjoying a break from her reality as a busy single mother in New York City while she and her adorable daughter, Simone, spend the holidays in Vermont with Emma's sister, Lucy, and Lucy’s future in-laws, the Abbotts. After meeting Abbott cousin Grayson Coleman and talking to him for hours, Emma is nervous and excited to have dinner alone with him after sharing her deepest, most personal secrets with him. 

Will that first night be the start of something new for the jaded lawyer and the selfless single mom or will a holiday week flirtation turn into something much bigger than either of them ever expected?

Come back to Butler, Vermont for more of the charming Abbott family, their matchmaking father and grandfather and of course, Fred the Moose.

The indie-published Butler, Vermont Series is a continuation of Marie’s Green Mountain Series with all the things you loved best about that series—Fred the Moose, the boisterous Abbott family, the beautiful Vermont mountain landscape and the sexy romances that set your heart to racing. Catch up with the series by checking out the Green Mountain Series and then come along on the next phase of the story with the all new Butler, Vermont Series!

Reading Order

Green Mountain Series

Book 1: All You Need Is Love (Will & Cameron)

Book 2: I Want to Hold Your Hand (Hannah & Nolan)

Book 3: I Saw Her Standing There (Colton & Lucy)

Book 4: And I Love Her (Hunter & Megan)

Novella: You’ll Be Mine (Will & Cameron’s Wedding)

Book 5: It's Only Love (Ella & Gavin)

Book 6: Ain’t She Sweet (Charley & Tyler)

Butler, Vermont Series

Book 1: Every Little Thing (Grayson & Emma)

Book 2: Can't Buy Me Love (Patrick & Mary)

Book 3: Here Comes the Sun (Wade & Mia)

Book 4: Till There Was You (Lucas & Danielle)

14 February
HTJB, Inc.

Customer Reviews

N1ck1h ,

Every little thing

As always, another great read from Marie.
Never disappoints.

Jaxwright57 ,

Perfect Addition to a great series

4.5 Stars
Book one in The Butler, Vermont Series but it is a continuation of The Green Mountain Series, it picks up right where we left at the end of Ain't She Sweet.
Grayson is the oldest cousin to the Abbott clan and he is a successful lawyer but working in the big city has taken its toll and he has come home to Butler to set up his own practice. Emma and her daughter are visiting her sister Lucy who is engaged to Colton Abbott. Two people who don't have time for romance but as always something magical is in the air and the impossible becomes possible.
A perfect addition to one of my favourite series.

Hc1909 ,

Every Little Thing

Another great story. Wonderful characters with great depth. Keep the stories coming Marie❤️

More Books by Marie Force

Other Books in This Series