• $3.99

Publisher Description

Everything is F*cked: A Book About Hope - A Complete Summary

The bestselling author Mark Manson soared to popularity through his blog writing, his website, MarkManson.net, and his books, especially The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck: A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life, which sold millions of copies to readers all around the world. In his new book, Everything is F*cked: A Book About Hope, Manson has honed his honest and relatable style even further, shedding light on much deeper concepts of what he calls “practical enlightenment.” This “practical enlightenment” simplifies the answers to questions that have plagued philosophers and thinkers since time immemorial, and this summary synthesizes Manson’s transformational wisdom so that you have the power to bring more meaning to your life.

This summary will change the way you think about pain, giving you the courage to stop trying to evade it. This summary will show you that welcoming your pain, rather than trying to escape the inescapable, will lead to a fulfilling life. Most importantly, this summary provides you with practical tools so that you can apply these concepts to your everyday life. You’ll learn how to live not for hope, but for the sake of life. You’ll learn that logic is nothing in the face of emotion, and you’ll learn how to harness the power that this realization contains. With this summary, you’ll take a step toward an unconditional existence, committing yourself to an authentic worldview.

Here is a Preview of What You Will Get:

A Full Book Summary
An Analysis
Fun quizzes
Quiz Answers

Get a copy of this summary and learn about the book.

Body, Mind & Spirit
1 October
Epic Books LLC
Sze Leong Lam

More Books by Instant-Summary