Fae's Prisoner: A Fae Fantasy Romance Fae's Prisoner: A Fae Fantasy Romance
#4 - Queens of the Fae

Fae's Prisoner: A Fae Fantasy Romance

    • 4.3 • 11 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

A traitor in search of redemption. A king's champion on a mission. 

He wants to free his people, but she's determined he'll never succeed. 

The moment Griffin crossed into the prison realm, every fae he'd ever known forgot he existed. Left with nothing—not even his magic—he's had to survive in a land of eternal darkness where a ruthless king terrorizes his subjects. 

Now, he must return to his homeland with one purpose—destroy the magic binding the Dark Fae to the prison realm—or suffer the consequences.

But he isn't alone. Riona, a devoted supporter of the Dark King, watches his every move, forcing him to remain focused on their mission, even when facing a brother who does not recognize him, a former love who doesn't know him, and two children who could be the key to everything. 

This time, Griffin will have to decide if becoming a traitor—again—will lead to the redemption he seeks.

Don't miss the chance to lose yourself in a dark and gritty fantasy realm with masterful world building, powerful magic—and a devastatingly flawed fae prince. 

Fae's Prisoner is the fourth book in the completed Queens of the Fae series, perfect for fans of Cruel Prince and A Court of Thorn and Roses.  

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
22 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
291
Pages
PUBLISHER
Twin Rivers Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
933.1
KB

More Books Like This

Sight Beyond Epik Sight Sight Beyond Epik Sight
2018
Ralph Compton the Devil's Snare Ralph Compton the Devil's Snare
2021
The Ancient Spirits of Sedgwick House The Ancient Spirits of Sedgwick House
2018
A Far Country A Far Country
2013
The Elyrian The Elyrian
2018
Tyrant's Blood Tyrant's Blood
2010

More Books by Melissa A. Craven & M. Lynn

Emerge Emerge
2021
Fae's Deception: A Fae Fantasy Romance Fae's Deception: A Fae Fantasy Romance
2020
Fae's Defiance: A Fae Fantasy Romance Fae's Defiance: A Fae Fantasy Romance
2020
Fae's Destruction: A Fae Fantasy Romance Fae's Destruction: A Fae Fantasy Romance
2020
Judgment Judgment
2021
Proving Proving
2022

Customers Also Bought

Facets of Power Facets of Power
2020
Shadows and Twilight Shadows and Twilight
2022
By Blood and Magic By Blood and Magic
2020
Curse of the Fae Curse of the Fae
2022
War of the Fae: Book 9 (Dragon Riders) War of the Fae: Book 9 (Dragon Riders)
2018
Long Live the Soulless Long Live the Soulless
2020

Other Books in This Series

Fae's Power: A Fae Fantasy Romance Fae's Power: A Fae Fantasy Romance
2020
Fae's Promise: A Fae Fantasy Romance Fae's Promise: A Fae Fantasy Romance
2020
Fae's Rebellion: A Fae Fantasy Romance Fae's Rebellion: A Fae Fantasy Romance
2021
Fae's Refuge: A Fae Fantasy Romance Fae's Refuge: A Fae Fantasy Romance
2022
Fae's Return: A Fae Fantasy Romance Fae's Return: A Fae Fantasy Romance
2022
Fae's Envoy Fae's Envoy
2022