• $7.99

Publisher Description

NYT bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan concludes a brand new series where second chances don’t come often, and overcoming an unexpected loss means breaking everything you knew.

The day I lost my best friend was the day I realized that I'd been living in the past. I've tried to find a way to heal, to mend that break. Somehow, I came through it partially whole. But I know I couldn't have done that without Aiden Connolly.

The problem is, he once loved my best friend. And now she's gone, and I refuse to be in that shadow, or worse, a replacement for someone we both loved.




I left them all behind.

My brother.

My family.

My best friend.

And her.

Only Sienna Knight doesn't realize what she means to me. But before I can make sure she knows, I need to figure out exactly what that is.

16 July
Pink Ink Books
Carrie Silverstein

Customer Reviews

Ktebid ,

Very enjoyable

This was an amazing read. Lots of highs & lows, laughter & tears. A very engaging story.

!Gill62 ,

Another Great Book !!

This is third book in the Fractured Connection Series.
What a spectacular story of Aiden and Sienna, loved the extra epilogue.
This book is very well written and I just love how Carrie puts together when she writes.
I received a free copy of this book for an honest review.

Books Rock My World ,

Take the Leap with Aiden and Sienna

Falling With You continues our journey in the Fractured Connections series. This book will have you falling a little more in love with these characters. Aiden and Sienna are connected by their past but it might just be that ghost that either keeps them apart or draws them together. This emotionally moving story of two people haunted by loss and struggling without answers and at times the weight of guilt. A story that takes you through a myriad of emotions. It is heartbreaking, stirring, intense and poignant. It will also warm your heart and the passion that these two express will light you on fire. Take the leap because falling with Aiden and Sienna will be worth the landing.

More Books by Carrie Ann Ryan

Other Books in This Series