Family Tree

    • 4.6 • 12 Ratings
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

A heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Sarah Morgan.

Annie Rush seems to have it all, a handsome husband and their fabulous life in Manhattan. But all of that is snatched away when she is involved is a life-changing accident. Awakening from a coma a year later, Annie finds that the life she knew has crumbled away.
In the throes of grief, Annie grasps her new reality – she has to start over from scratch, which means heading home. Annie couldn’t wait to escape the small town where she grew up, but now she finds herself warming to the close-knit community and its homespun values.
There’s also a face from the distant past - Donovan Lynch - and all the reasons she’s never quite forgotten him come flooding back. Annie expects to pull herself together and return to the city, but fate has other plans …

Reviews

‘This is Susan Wiggs at her best. I devoured the book, turning the pages so fast I got a papercut!’ DEBBIE MACOMBER, New York Times best-selling author

‘Love, loss, passion and everything in between… I love Susan Wiggs' novels so much.’ JENNY COLGAN

‘A wonderful read, fun and wise and absolutely delicious!’ NANCY THAYER, New York Times-bestselling author of The Island House

About the author

Susan Wiggs is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Lakeshore Chronicles series. She is the proud recipient of three RITA awards for Lakeside Cottage, Lord of the Night and The Mistress, and is often a finalist for the prestigious award. She lives in Washington.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
28 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Susan Wiggs

2019
2020
2017
2012
2018
2014

Customers Also Bought

2019
2014
2015
2017
2015
2019