• $10.99

Publisher Description

TO SURVIVE A KILLER, YOU NEED A KILLER'S INSTINCT

An unbelievably gripping psychological thriller to keep you awake at night full of twists you'll NEVER see coming. Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor's The Fear and Karin Slaughter's The Good Daughter

'If you liked GONE GIRL, you'll like this' Stephen King

Three girls. Three tragedies. One unthinkable secret.

The media calls them the Final Girls – Quincy, Sam, Lisa – the infamous group that no one wants to be part of. The sole survivors of three separate killing sprees, they are linked by their shared trauma.

But when Lisa dies in mysterious circumstances and Sam shows up unannounced on her doorstep, Quincy must admit that she doesn’t really know anything about the other Final Girls. Can she trust them? Or can there only ever be one?

All Quincy knows is one thing: she is next.

An addictive thriller to keep you turning the pages late at night. Fans of In a Dark Dark Wood by Ruth Ware, The Girl Before by JP Delaney and Sweet Little Lies by Caz Frear will love Final Girls.

**Riley Sager's new pulse-pounding thriller, Last Time I Lied, is now available to pre-order**

**********

Why readers are loving thrilling psychological suspense novel FINAL GIRLS

'I was drawn into this intense story from the very first page until the tremendously gripping end - unputdownable and addictive' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'This is an atmospheric thriller I couldn't stop reading. A brilliant and gripping read' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I devoured this one in two sittings. Could not put it down and the author dropped in some fantastic twists I never saw coming' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
13 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
2.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Cheekymama13 ,

Fabulous

Great read from start to finish. Had me guessing the whole way through. So many twists and turns, just when I thought I knew the answers I was thrown in another direction. Best book I’ve read in some time.

Mumma Bez ,

Final Girls

Brilliant !! The end knocked me for a loop !

More Books by Riley Sager