Publisher Description

She needs me. She just doesn't know it yet.

Dalia is the only one who can fix what's broken in me. I knew it the moment I saw her.

That red hair, those wounded eyes, the irresistible curves…she's perfect.

She will be mine.  

But first, I have to get rid of her boyfriend.

Don't feel sorry for him, though. He's no hero. In truth, he's a villain.

Good thing I'm better at it than he is.

Because Dalia needs rescuing as much as I do. One day, she'll thank me for what I'm about to do.

Then she'll give me everything…

Following Her, book 1 in the HER series, is a dark, gritty, contemporary romance that's perfect for fans of YOU. So, if you enjoy a sexy antihero who is willing to do anything—go to any lengths—to get what he wants, then James Draper is your next book boyfriend. Download today and get ready to fall for the stalker/kidnapper of your dreams.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
25 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
78
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dark Knight Romance
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
572.6
KB

More Books by Natalie Knight

2021
2021
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021