Forbidden Crown Forbidden Crown
Book 1 - Princes of Avce

Forbidden Crown

    • 3.7 • 73 Ratings

Publisher Description

"I have less than two weeks until I must marry. What happened after we met has all been real."

She slipped out of his hands and covered her lips. "Was it? How can it be when I was targeted by a computer program? I was a stupid fool to believe there might be more."

She turned to leave.

Antonio called out, "Kristin, wait."


Prince Antonio Aussa needs a wife right away so he asks an American stranger he’d never met for her hand in marriage.

Prince Antonio Aussa is almost out of time. If he doesn’t find a wife within the next two weeks, he’ll be forced to forsake his destiny and disappoint his parents.

Kristin Wells is desperate for money. If she doesn’t find a well-paying job soon, her dream of finishing grad school will die.

When Kristin walks into Antonio’s Miami office, he sees a way out of his royal dilemma, but first he needs to convince her to go along with his plan. Before either knows what’s happening, their whirlwind pretend romance turns into something more. But soon their seemingly perfect union stirs up more trouble than they could have ever imagined, jeopardizing their agreement.

With everything on the line for them, can the couple from opposite worlds find a way to make their arrangement work, or will their deeper connection cause them to lose everything in the end…including each other?

The Foreign Prince genre meets a Hallmark movie in this hot new contemporary romance by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder! Fans of Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this series. One Click to get your copy today.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
23 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
175
Pages
PUBLISHER
Love in a Book
SELLER
Love in a Book
SIZE
4.4
MB

Customer Reviews

MLCreads ,

Prince Antonio

A sweet introduction to the Royal Family of Avce. Antonio must find a bride quickly and in a modern twist he turns to IT experts and manages to find his perfect match. Kristin doesn't believe in love but Antonio manages to change her mind, overcome a coup for his crown and convince his brothers to try his method to find a bride. I look forward to reading more of this series.

More Books Like This

The House of Morgan 7-9 The House of Morgan 7-9
2019
Going to the Chapel Going to the Chapel
2015
The Vineyards Of Calanetti Volume 2/His Lost-And-Found Bride/The Best Man & The Wedding Planner/His Princess Of Convenience/Saved By The Ceo The Vineyards Of Calanetti Volume 2/His Lost-And-Found Bride/The Best Man & The Wedding Planner/His Princess Of Convenience/Saved By The Ceo
2018
Body Double Body Double
2013
A Second Chance A Second Chance
2012
If the Shoe Fits If the Shoe Fits
2017

More Books by Victoria Pinder

Secret Crush Secret Crush
2016
The House of Morgan 1-3 The House of Morgan 1-3
2018
Forbidden Royal Forbidden Royal
2018
Irresistibly Charming Irresistibly Charming
2018
Rocking Player Rocking Player
2020
Secret Tryst Secret Tryst
2018

Customers Also Bought

Keeping Secrets from the Billionaire Keeping Secrets from the Billionaire
2018
Bargaining with the Billionaire Bargaining with the Billionaire
2015
The Prince's Secret Baby The Prince's Secret Baby
2018
The Billionaire's Blackmailed Mistress The Billionaire's Blackmailed Mistress
2016
The Sheikh's Virgin Bride The Sheikh's Virgin Bride
2018
Out in the Open: A Workplace Romance Out in the Open: A Workplace Romance
2018

Other Books in This Series

Forbidden Prince Forbidden Prince
2017
Forbidden Royal Forbidden Royal
2018
Forbidden Duke Forbidden Duke
2018
Falling for the Earl Falling for the Earl
2018
Falling for the Monsieur Falling for the Monsieur
2018
Falling for the Marquis Falling for the Marquis
2019