Forever Yours Forever Yours

Forever Yours

It takes courage to follow your heart…

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

She would always love him. It was as simple as that.

Forever Yours is a heart-breaking saga of true love against all odds, from much-loved author Rita Bradshaw. Perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Sheila Newberry.


Constance Shelton is a few days old when a house fire takes her parents. She's rescued by a young neighbour, Matt Heath, and grows up knowing she'll be forever his. When she hears Matt's wed to another, her heart breaks, but that's not all Constance has to weather.

There's a dark presence in the close-knit mining community and a shocking revelation puts Constance's life in danger. Forced to leave, she makes a new life far away. But will she ever escape the tragedy surrounding her family and summon the strength to follow her heart?

What readers are saying about Forever Yours:

'Rita Bradshaw has done it again, wonderfully descriptive and beautifully written - you can't help but fall in love with the characters'

'Rita Bradshaw has excelled again with a heart-warming, romantic piece of historical escapism'

'I could not put this book down, the characters were so real... what an author!'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2010
9 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1
MB

More Books Like This

To Room Nineteen To Room Nineteen
2013
The Stony Path The Stony Path
2010
Break of Dawn Break of Dawn
2011
A Magpie Mourning A Magpie Mourning
2013
Her Father's Daughter Her Father's Daughter
2023
Reflections from the Past Reflections from the Past
2004

More Books by Rita Bradshaw

Skylarks At Sunset Skylarks At Sunset
2010
The Most Precious Thing The Most Precious Thing
2010
Eve and her Sisters Eve and her Sisters
2010
The Urchin's Song The Urchin's Song
2010
Reach for Tomorrow Reach for Tomorrow
2010
Alone Beneath the Heaven Alone Beneath the Heaven
2010

Customers Also Bought

Monday's Child Monday's Child
2016
The Soldier's Bride The Soldier's Bride
2013
Orphans and Angels Orphans and Angels
2017
The Factory Girl The Factory Girl
2015
Always There Always There
2012
The Pit Girl The Pit Girl
2013