Friday Night Alibi: A Rouge Contemporary Romance

    • 4.2 • 5 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

A soon-to-be college freshman, and the unlikely guy who turns her life upside-down.

In the wealthy town of Sundale, Kelli Pinkins has hatched the perfect plan to capitalize on her good reputation. For a generous fee, she will be every guy with a trust-fund's dream: a Friday-night alibi, the “girlfriend” or “BFF” that parents dream about.

With college approaching, Kelli’s services are in demand more than ever, which means that her social life is non-existent. But Kelli is okay with that - she's raking in cash. Besides, relationships are tricky. She’d rather be at home on Xbox LIVE, anyway.

But then she meets college stud Chase Maroney.

A warm, funny and romantic book, Friday Night Alibi is perfect for fans of Cora Carmack, Abbi Glines and Colleen Hoover.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
23 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
7.2
MB

More Books by Cassie Mae

2019
2020
2019
2019
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2015
2014
2014
2016
2015
2016