Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller
Book 1 - The Frostblood Saga

Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller

The Frostblood Saga Book One

    • 3.9 • 120 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

'If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it's this one.' - K-BOOKS
'Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.' - Lori M. Lee, GATES OF THREAD AND STONE

Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies...


Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She's spent her whole life in hiding.

Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.

She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?

Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2017
12 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Annienchris ,

So good.

I love a good book with a strong woman who figures out what makes her strong!
Love this. Great book rehab after acotar and eos.

MadFong93 ,

Well written but exceedingly predictable

The storyline is almost painfully stuck in a love to hate fantasy trope. The characters jump straight into their roles as angry with a side of romantic tension without letting the story build itself. It is however a nice writing style.

VictoriaK95 ,

Fantastic!

A fantastic & gripping fantasy that will have you hooked from page one.

More Books Like This

FrostFire FrostFire
2012
Of Gold and Greed Of Gold and Greed
2021
Of Mist and Murder Of Mist and Murder
2021
Steel Maiden Steel Maiden
2021
To Kill a Shadow To Kill a Shadow
2023
A Curse of Salt A Curse of Salt
2023

More Books by Elly Blake

Fireblood Fireblood
2017
Nightblood Nightblood
2018
Fire & Frost T2 Fire & Frost T2
2024
Fire & Frost T1 Fire & Frost T1
2023
Fire & Frost, Band 3: Von der Dunkelheit geliebt Fire & Frost, Band 3: Von der Dunkelheit geliebt
2019
Fire & Frost, Band 2: Vom Feuer geküsst Fire & Frost, Band 2: Vom Feuer geküsst
2018

Customers Also Bought

Ash Princess: Ash Princess Book 1 Ash Princess: Ash Princess Book 1
2018
Heart on Fire Heart on Fire
2018
Breath of Fire Breath of Fire
2017
Half-Blood Half-Blood
2013
The Queen’s Rising The Queen’s Rising
2018
Pure Pure
2013

Other Books in This Series

Fireblood Fireblood
2017
Nightblood Nightblood
2018