Frozen Reign Frozen Reign
3 - Burning Glass

Frozen Reign

    • 3.3 • 7 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Leigh Bardugo will devour the heart-stopping finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, as teen empath Sonya fights to regain her powers amidst a vengeful civil war.

Civil war is on the horizon, and Sonya is helpless to stop it. With her empathic powers gone, she can no longer protect her beloved Anton from his vindictive brother Valko, who will stop at nothing to get his revenge and reclaim his throne. Even if that means using an Auraseer to hunt—and kill—both Sonya and Anton.

Then Sonya hears about an empath in a far-off kingdom who may be able to heal her—but without her powers, finding the legendary Auraseer will be dangerous. And if she doesn’t succeed, the peace Sonya sacrificed so much to achieve will be shattered forever.

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2018
6 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
4.3
MB

More Books Like This

The Boundless The Boundless
2020
War of the Networks War of the Networks
2016
The Storm Crow The Storm Crow
2019
The Fallen Demon The Fallen Demon
2023
Kingdom of Ash and Briars Kingdom of Ash and Briars
2016
Proven (Daughters of the Sea #5) Proven (Daughters of the Sea #5)
2015

More Books by Kathryn Purdie

Burning Glass Burning Glass
2016
Bone Crier's Moon Bone Crier's Moon
2020
Crystal Blade Crystal Blade
2017
Bone Crier's Dawn Bone Crier's Dawn
2021
The Forest Grimm The Forest Grimm
2023
Amanhecer da Feiticeira de Ossos Amanhecer da Feiticeira de Ossos
2024

Customers Also Bought

The Warrior's Curse (The Traitor's Game, Book Three) The Warrior's Curse (The Traitor's Game, Book Three)
2020
Tears of Frost Tears of Frost
2019
The Deceiver's Heart (The Traitor's Game, Book Two) The Deceiver's Heart (The Traitor's Game, Book Two)
2019
Heart of Thorns Heart of Thorns
2018
War of the Wilted War of the Wilted
2018
The Mirror King The Mirror King
2016

Other Books in This Series

Burning Glass Burning Glass
2016
Crystal Blade Crystal Blade
2017