• $7.99

Publisher Description

From Marseille to Islamabad at breakneck pace, it’s kill or be killed…

Ryan Drake – once a decorated field operative – is wanted for treason. On the run from the corrupt CIA Deputy Director Marcus Cain, he has settled in a remote French safehouse. His uneasy peace is soon shattered by a startling force.

Meanwhile, with the war in Afghanistan faltering, the ambitious Cain claims to have a plan to destroy al-Qaeda’s top commanders. And nobody will stand in his way.

Backed into a corner, and suspecting Cain’s motives, Drake turns to the deadly but unpredictable Anya – once Cain’s protégé, now his most bitter enemy. With the fate of the War on Terror potentially hanging in the balance, Drake and a hastily assembled team travel to Pakistan to intercept Cain. As loyalties are tested and scores are settled, only one side will survive…

An action-packed tale of desperation and betrayal, Ghost Target is ideal for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
4 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
577
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
518
KB

More Books by Will Jordan

Other Books in This Series