Girl Heart Boy: No Such Thing as Forever (Book 1) Girl Heart Boy: No Such Thing as Forever (Book 1)
Book 1 - Girl Heart Boy

Girl Heart Boy: No Such Thing as Forever (Book 1‪)‬

    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Extra X-rated scenes exclusively available in this ebook edition!

Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . .
Girl Heart Boy is the irresistible new romantic series for teens, combining the romance of The OC with the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey - for a teen audience.

Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber's Easy, Coleen Hoover's Slammed and Abbie Glines' The Vincent Boys.

Four girls, three boys, turning 18. Get set to follow their eventful final year at school . . .

Cass is Ms Monogamy. Ashley is a player. Donna is a party girl. But what about Sarah? Her friends tease her for being uptight, but she's waiting for The One. Now she's found him, but is he forever - or is Sarah just his summer fling?

Immerse yourself in the stories and engage with the characters through our books, ebooks and online webisodes. Fall in love with Girl Heart Boy at facebook/GirlHeartBoy.

*Don't miss the fantastic Girl Heart Boy writing competition on Movellas.com*

About the Author:
Ali Cronin is a British author with wide experience writing for young adults in print and online. She cut her teeth on Bliss, Sugar and J17 magazines, then became producer of the BBC's website for teens, before leaving to write full-time. Girl Heart Boy is her first book series.

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2012
7 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SELLER
Penguin Books Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Always Forever Maybe Always Forever Maybe
2018
Fake It Till You Break It Fake It Till You Break It
2019
Meet Me There Meet Me There
2018
A Boy Worth Knowing A Boy Worth Knowing
2017
Little Miss Red Little Miss Red
2010
The Way to Game the Walk of Shame The Way to Game the Walk of Shame
2016

More Books by Ali Cronin

Girl Heart Boy: Three's a Crowd (Book 3) Girl Heart Boy: Three's a Crowd (Book 3)
2012
Girl Heart Boy: Rumour Has It (Book 2) Girl Heart Boy: Rumour Has It (Book 2)
2012
Girl Heart Boy: You And Me Always (Book 6) Girl Heart Boy: You And Me Always (Book 6)
2013
Girl Heart Boy: Lessons in Love (Book 4) Girl Heart Boy: Lessons in Love (Book 4)
2013
Girl Heart Boy: She's The One (Book 5) Girl Heart Boy: She's The One (Book 5)
2013
Girl Heart Boy: Forget Me Not (short story ebook 2) Girl Heart Boy: Forget Me Not (short story ebook 2)
2012

Other Books in This Series

Girl Heart Boy: Rumour Has It (Book 2) Girl Heart Boy: Rumour Has It (Book 2)
2012
Girl Heart Boy: Three's a Crowd (Book 3) Girl Heart Boy: Three's a Crowd (Book 3)
2012
Girl Heart Boy: Lessons in Love (Book 4) Girl Heart Boy: Lessons in Love (Book 4)
2013
Girl Heart Boy: She's The One (Book 5) Girl Heart Boy: She's The One (Book 5)
2013
Girl Heart Boy: You And Me Always (Book 6) Girl Heart Boy: You And Me Always (Book 6)
2013