Give the Devil His Duke Give the Devil His Duke
Book 1 - Drop Dead Dukes

Give the Devil His Duke

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

Set against the Bridgerton-era backdrop of Regency London, Anna Bradley’s witty and sexy new trilogy sets fiercely alpha dukes against the duchesses who are determined to transform their delinquent husbands by any means necessary. A delight for fans of Mary Jo Putney, Sabrina Jeffries, Ella Quinn, Diana Quincy and Julia Quinn.
 
One should never judge a duke by his cover. As far as London society knows, Giles Drew, the Duke of Basingstoke, is everything a proper aristocrat ought to be. But when a notorious scandal sheet publishes details of Giles’s questionable bedroom antics, only one bride can salvage his reputation.
 
Prim and penniless, Francesca Stanhope has resigned herself to a season full of the ton’s snickering—until the Duke of Basingstoke’s dizzying courtship transforms her fate. Yet wedded bliss quickly turns into a clash of wills as Franny realizes her handsome duke is a devil in disguise.
 
But beneath the newlywed’s skirmishes lies scorching heat. And while each attempts to tame the other, the truth is that this unconventional union may be all either could ever desire . . .
 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
25 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

At the Duke's Wedding At the Duke's Wedding
2015
A Wedding for all Seasons A Wedding for all Seasons
2021
The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown
2009
Twelve Lords for Yuletide Twelve Lords for Yuletide
2022
The Naked Prince The Naked Prince
2013
The Naked Earl The Naked Earl
2007

More Books by Anna Bradley

More or Less a Marchioness More or Less a Marchioness
2018
More or Less a Countess More or Less a Countess
2018
More or Less a Temptress More or Less a Temptress
2018
A Wicked Way to Win an Earl A Wicked Way to Win an Earl
2015
The Wayward Bride The Wayward Bride
2019
To Wed a Wild Scot To Wed a Wild Scot
2019

Customers Also Bought

One Duke Down One Duke Down
2023
Girls Before Earls Girls Before Earls
2021
Yours Truly, The Duke Yours Truly, The Duke
2023
Fortune Favors the Viscount Fortune Favors the Viscount
2023
The Governess and the Duke The Governess and the Duke
2023
Second Duke's the Charm Second Duke's the Charm
2023

Other Books in This Series

Damned If I Duke Damned If I Duke
2024
The Duke's Christmas Bride The Duke's Christmas Bride
2024