• $6.99

Publisher Description

Five dishonored soldiers.
Former Special Forces.
One last mission.
These are the men of Hard Ink.

Trouble just walked into Nicholas Rixey's tattoo parlor. Becca Merritt is warm, sexy, wholesome—pure temptation to a very jaded Nick. He's left his military life behind to become co-owner of Hard Ink Tattoo, but Becca is his ex-commander's daughter. Loyalty won't let him turn her away. Lust has plenty to do with it too.

With her brother presumed kidnapped, Becca needs Nick. She just wasn't expecting to want him so much. As their investigation turns into all-out war with an organized crime ring, only Nick can protect her. And only Becca can heal the scars no one else sees.

Desire is the easy part. Love is as hard as it gets. Good thing Nick is always up for a challenge . . .

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
26 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Dididolittle ,

Hard as it gets

Have read hole series enjoyed all work

Jack snaps ,

Brilliant series

Best series I have read for ages - perfect for fans of Lexi Blake and JR Ward - gripping plot sexy men well written and funny - this really is worth reading x

Naydee22 ,

😀

Great read

More Books by Laura Kaye

Other Books in This Series