Hardwired Hardwired
Book 1 - The Hacker Series

Hardwired

A steamy billionaire romance from the internationally bestselling author, perfect for fans of Ana Huang

    • 4.3 • 50 Ratings
    • $15.99
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

Discover Book 1 in the HACKER series - an intoxicating billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Lauren Asher and Ana Huang.

Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns early on to make it on her own. Days after her college graduation, she finds herself face to face with a panel of investors who will make or break her fledgling start-up website. The only thing she didn't prepare for was going weak in the knees over an arrogant and gorgeous investor who seems determined to derail her plans.

Billionaire and rumoured hacker Blake Landon has already made his fortune in software, and he's used to getting what he wants. Captivated by Erica's drive and unassuming beauty, he's wanted nothing more than to possess her since she stepped into his boardroom. Determined to win her over, he breaks down her defences and fights for her trust, even if it means sacrificing a level of control he's grown accustomed to.

But when Blake uncovers a dark secret from Erica's past, he threatens not just her trust, but the life she's fought so hard to create.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
7 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Daniellaellabella ,

Great read

I really enjoyed the characters in this story. The plot kept me engaged enough to download the next book

7619a ,

Love this series

Clear your week! You will need to read the entire series!! Such an amazing story of a strong determined young women

g rbrg ,

Disappointing

Honestly I couldn't get past after the 4th chapter we are meant to love this self-absorbed arrogant boy in power all cause he stirs such a strong inexplicable sexual desire in our "Heroine" who does her best to stick to her guns after he inappropriately addressed her having a social life would affect her working life which is what real women have to face head on in subliminally Messages ALL THE TIME in a mans business world, but this is portrayed as a let down for her not to jump to his advances cause apparently (quoting from the book) "his the kind of guy you don't say no to" now this kind of comment has been used before in eroticas lightly as a joke on there appearance but in this case it's just disgusting cause his powerful and knows it and expects a yes too much

More Books Like This

At Any Price At Any Price
2013
Crave Crave
2016
Dark Intentions Dark Intentions
2023
Foolish Deception Foolish Deception
2023
How to Fail at Flirting How to Fail at Flirting
2020
Stone Security: Complete Volume One Stone Security: Complete Volume One
2017

More Books by Meredith Wild

Misadventures of a City Girl Misadventures of a City Girl
2017
Over the Edge Over the Edge
2024
Hard Love Hard Love
2015
Misadventures of a Good Wife Misadventures of a Good Wife
2017
Hard Limit Hard Limit
2015
Hardpressed Hardpressed
2015

Customers Also Bought

One Night: Unveiled One Night: Unveiled
2015
Hero Hero
2015
Hard Rules: Dirty Money 1 Hard Rules: Dirty Money 1
2016
Damage Control: Dirty Money 2 Damage Control: Dirty Money 2
2017
Bad Deeds: Dirty Money 3 Bad Deeds: Dirty Money 3
2017
Lost With Me Lost With Me
2018

Other Books in This Series

Hardpressed Hardpressed
2015
Hardline Hardline
2015
Hard Limit Hard Limit
2015
Hard Love Hard Love
2015