• $14.99

Publisher Description

Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns early on to make it on her own. Days after her college graduation, she finds herself face to face with a panel of investors who will make or break her fledgling start-up website. The only thing she didn't prepare for was going weak in the knees over an arrogant and gorgeous investor who seems determined to derail her plans.

Billionaire and rumoured hacker Blake Landon has already made his fortune in software, and he’s used to getting what he wants. Captivated by Erica’s drive and unassuming beauty, he’s wanted nothing more than to possess her since she stepped into his boardroom. Determined to win her over, he breaks down her defences and fights for her trust, even if it means sacrificing a level of control he’s grown accustomed to.

But when Blake uncovers a dark secret from Erica’s past, he threatens not just her trust, but the life she’s fought so hard to create.

The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
April 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Daniellaellabella ,

Great read

I really enjoyed the characters in this story. The plot kept me engaged enough to download the next book

7619a ,

Love this series

Clear your week! You will need to read the entire series!! Such an amazing story of a strong determined young women

g rbrg ,

Disappointing

Honestly I couldn't get past after the 4th chapter we are meant to love this self-absorbed arrogant boy in power all cause he stirs such a strong inexplicable sexual desire in our "Heroine" who does her best to stick to her guns after he inappropriately addressed her having a social life would affect her working life which is what real women have to face head on in subliminally Messages ALL THE TIME in a mans business world, but this is portrayed as a let down for her not to jump to his advances cause apparently (quoting from the book) "his the kind of guy you don't say no to" now this kind of comment has been used before in eroticas lightly as a joke on there appearance but in this case it's just disgusting cause his powerful and knows it and expects a yes too much

More Books by Meredith Wild

Other Books in This Series