Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: Nowhere Like This (#4) and Nowhere Girl (#5) Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: Nowhere Like This (#4) and Nowhere Girl (#5)

Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: Nowhere Like This (#4) and Nowhere Girl (#5‪)‬

    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

A bundle of books #4 (NOWHERE LIKE THIS) and #3 (NOWHERE GIRL) in Kate Bold’s Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller series! This bundle offers books four and five in one convenient file, with over 100,000 words of reading.


FBI BAU special agent Harley Cole, as brilliant as she is at hunting serial killers, has bent the rules one too many times and, put on leave, decides to return to her small-town Southwestern roots and visit her dying father. But when a new killer strikes nearby, leaving a trail of women in abandoned desert mines, it hits close to home for Harley, eerily reminiscent of her sister’s unsolved case—and forces her to consider the local FBI field office’s desperate plea for help.


“This is an excellent book… When you start reading, be sure you don’t have to wake up early!”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


In NOWHERE LIKE THIS (Book #4), when a young woman goes missing at a music festival in the desert, FBI special agent Harley Cole is assigned to the case. With one dead end leading to another, and with the clock ticking, Harley must crack this elusive killer’s pattern—before it’s too late. But what is the connection to the festival? And is Harley hunting this killer? Or being hunted herself?


In NOWHERE GIRL (Book #5), FBI special agent Harley Cole knows as well as anyone how dangerous the desert can be—and when a body surfaces, killed by venomous bites, at first it seems the desert has claimed another life. But as Harley looks deeper, she realizes there may just be more than meets the eye. Harley, hot on the trail of a diabolical killer, knows she will need to tap all of her brilliance to stop him—yet he always seems to stay one step ahead. Will she survive her most dangerous opponent yet?


A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the HARLEY COLE series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll, and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.


Future books in the series will soon be available.


“This book moved very fast and every page was exciting. Plenty of dialogue, you absolutely love the characters, and you were rooting for the good guy throughout the whole story… I look forward to reading the next in the series.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Kate did an amazing job on this book and I was hooked from the first chapter!”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“I really enjoyed this book. The characters were authentic, and I see the bad guys as something we hear about daily on the news... Looking forward to book 2.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“This was a really good book. The main characters were real, flawed and human. The story went along quickly and wasn't mired in too many unnecessary details. I really enjoyed it.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Alexa Chase is headstrong, impatient, but most of all brave with a capital B. She never, repeat never, backs down until the bad guys are put where they belong. Clearly five stars!”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Captivating and riveting serial murder with a twist of the macabre… Very well done.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“WOW what a great read! Talk about a diabolical killer! Really enjoyed this book. Looking forward to reading others by this author as well.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Page turner for sure. Great characters and relationships. I got into the middle of this story and couldn’t put it down. Looking forward to more from Kate Bold.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Hard to put down. It has an excellent plot and has the right amount of suspense. I really enjoyed this book.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Extremely well written, and well worth buying and reading. I can't wait to read book two!”

—Reader review for The Killing Game

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
12 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
500
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kate Bold
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books Like This

Nowhere Girl (A Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5) Nowhere Girl (A Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 5)
2022
Nowhere Like This (A Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) Nowhere Like This (A Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4)
2022
Skin and Bones Skin and Bones
2009
On the Knife's Edge - Three Novels to Keep You on the Edge of Your Seat On the Knife's Edge - Three Novels to Keep You on the Edge of Your Seat
2018
Culpable: An Isaac Black Missing Persons Investigation: Culpable: An Isaac Black Missing Persons Investigation:
2013
Motor City Shakedown Motor City Shakedown
2022

More Books by Kate Bold

Nowhere Safe (A Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Nowhere Safe (A Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Away From Here (A Nina Veil FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Away From Here (A Nina Veil FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
The Killing Game (An Alexa Chase Suspense Thriller—Book 1) The Killing Game (An Alexa Chase Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Not Me (A Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Not Me (A Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2022
Let Me Go (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Let Me Go (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2021
Can’t Run (A Nora Price FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One) Can’t Run (A Nora Price FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
2024