• $4.99

Publisher Description

An emotional family saga of love, war and forgiveness

Rob Craigallan sees his beloved family parted by the Atlantic Ocean as the European nations squabble their way to war…

Ellie-Rose, his daughter, married to a member of the American embassy in London finds herself in a strange face to face with an ex-lover who still lights a fire in her heart. With her husband increasingly distant and absorbed in his work, it is almost impossible to resist temptation.
Rob’s two sons, legitimate and illegitimate, have been both the best of friends and the fiercest of enemies. Now they find themselves joint heirs apparent but the war in Europe is turning the international stock markets upside down and there may be little either of them can do to save their inheritance…

A Harvest of Thorns, the third novel in The Craigallan Sagas, is perfect for fans of Anna King, Katie Flynn and Pam Howes.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
22 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
433
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
690.8
KB

More Books by Tessa Barclay