• $3.99

Publisher Description

On the surface, Kaitlyn DuChamps is everything Grant Ashworth despises—a spoiled heiress with a bad attitude serving out her sentence on the farm as she tries to meet the terms of her uncle’s will. Brat or not, there’s no denying that she’s beautiful. Even as they snap at one another, he wants her, and it doesn’t take long for him to realize that there is far more to Kaitlyn than she wants the world to see. 


Kaitlyn wears her bad attitude like the armor that it is. She forged it herself from the ugliness, from the pain and betrayal of her past. No one gets in, no one sees the real her, and no one gets past her carefully constructed defenses. Even as she gives in to the heat between them, to a passion with Grant unlike anything she has ever experienced, Kaitlyn tries to keep her emotional distance. 


But Grant sees through her, digging at her secrets, chipping away at the walls... and when her past comes calling, she has to decide just how much she trusts him. 


This book is a contemporary romance that would appeal to readers of both Erotic Romance and New Adult Romance. The book is part of a series, and reading all three books certainly gives a more complete picture, but each book can be read as a stand alone novel.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
10 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
219
Pages
PUBLISHER
Seraphina Donavan
SELLER
Chasity Bowlin
SIZE
412.5
KB

More Books by Seraphina Donavan

Other Books in This Series