Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
Book 2 - Hollywood Hearts Series

Heartbreaker

    • 4.5 • 76 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

When love is an act, will her heart be fooled?

Lena Lyons, one of Hollywood's hottest female stars, has a celebrity problem: she's too famous.

Lena's had stalkers before and figures the crazies come with the territory, but when things start going dangerously wrong on the set of her latest movie, her production company aren't taking any risks. They hire Marc Romero, Hollywood security expert. And Lena thought stalkers were bad—Marc appears to hate his job and anything celebrity, including Lena.

Still reeling from her divorce, the last thing Lena needs is a brooding investigator who won't let her out of his sight. Worse still, his plan to protect her involves him going undercover as an up-and-coming actor and pretending they're a couple.

Lena has no choice but to get close to the mysterious man who won't share anything about himself. With her life depending on her acting skills, she must convince everyone Marc's the man for her. But will she be able to convince her heart it's all an act?

Escape behind the scenes with the second instalment of the Hollywood Hearts series, perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Victoria Dahl, Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Liliana Hart.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
26 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
BWrite
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
446.6
KB

Customer Reviews

N1ck1h ,

Heart throbs!

Oh what a read! Loved it.

More Books Like This

Fight or Flight Fight or Flight
2018
Full Disclosure (Standalone, Blue Island #3) Full Disclosure (Standalone, Blue Island #3)
2020
Paris Is Always a Good Idea Paris Is Always a Good Idea
2020
Elements of Chemistry Elements of Chemistry
2015
Truth or Beard Truth or Beard
2015
Reaction Reaction
2012

More Books by Belinda Williams

Heartthrob Heartthrob
2016
The Boyfriend Sessions The Boyfriend Sessions
2018
Mr. Nice Guy Mr. Nice Guy
2021
Read Between The Lines Read Between The Lines
2020
Heartbeat Heartbeat
2017
The Pitch The Pitch
2018

Customers Also Bought

Good Girl Good Girl
2017
#1 Lie #1 Lie
2018
Winter Heat: Six sizzling fun-size chick lit stories Winter Heat: Six sizzling fun-size chick lit stories
2016
Ready To Run Ready To Run
2017
Pipe Dreams Pipe Dreams
2017
Runaway Groom Runaway Groom
2018

Other Books in This Series

Heartbeat Heartbeat
2017
Wild Heart Wild Heart
2019
Heartthrob Heartthrob
2016