• $4.99

Publisher Description

When love is an act, will her heart be fooled?

Lena Lyons, one of Hollywood's hottest female stars, has a celebrity problem: she's too famous.

Lena's had stalkers before and figures the crazies come with the territory, but when things start going dangerously wrong on the set of her latest movie, her production company aren't taking any risks. They hire Marc Romero, Hollywood security expert. And Lena thought stalkers were bad—Marc appears to hate his job and anything celebrity, including Lena.

Still reeling from her divorce, the last thing Lena needs is a brooding investigator who won't let her out of his sight. Worse still, his plan to protect her involves him going undercover as an up-and-coming actor and pretending they're a couple.

Lena has no choice but to get close to the mysterious man who won't share anything about himself. With her life depending on her acting skills, she must convince everyone Marc's the man for her. But will she be able to convince her heart it's all an act?

Escape behind the scenes with the second instalment of the Hollywood Hearts series, perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Victoria Dahl, Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Liliana Hart.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
26 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
351
Pages
PUBLISHER
BWrite
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
617.2
KB

Customer Reviews

N1ck1h ,

Heart throbs!

Oh what a read! Loved it.

More Books by Belinda Williams

Other Books in This Series