Hope Burns: Hope Book 3 Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
Book 3 - Hope Series

Hope Burns: Hope Book 3

    • 4.3 • 31 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Hope Burns is the third in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...

Will she risk her heart for a second chance at love? Molly Burnett is dreading returning to her hometown of Hope for her sister's wedding, especially knowing she'll have to endure a weekend with the one man she never wants to see again - her high-school sweetheart Carter Richards. Because despite the bitter memories, she still can't forget what they once meant to each other.

But when Molly is forced to extend her stay, Carter sees this as his second chance to start over again with the only woman he's ever loved. This time, he isn't going to let Molly run. Together they're going to confront the past and put it behind them, and hope for a future as bright as the flame that still burns hot between them.

For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began withHope Smoulders, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
30 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Hilarias ,

At last

I was awaiting with bated breathe to read Carter and Molly's story and it did not disappoint. As always when you have a second chance at love story, the reasons why they parted ways in the first place seem OTT, but when your a teen and that break up occurs and as an adult you know you overreacted in some way but you don't know how to come back from that.
Well Molly worked it out, just... carter got there before she did and I really felt for them both having suffered a lot through circumstance.
I love it when two people come together after a time. It's always meant to be

Quinny19 ,

Sweet romance

OK read Enjoyable light reading

More Books Like This

Wild Iris Ridge Wild Iris Ridge
2014
Flower Shop on Magnolia Flower Shop on Magnolia
2023
Otherwise Engaged Otherwise Engaged
2017
Restaurant on the Wharf Restaurant on the Wharf
2023
Coming Home Coming Home
2020
Father's Day Set Father's Day Set
2016

More Books by Jaci Burton

Hope Flames: Hope Book 1 Hope Flames: Hope Book 1
2014
The Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1 The Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1
2013
Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2 Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2
2014
Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2 Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
2013
Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3 Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
2013
Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7
2014

Customers Also Bought

Then Came You Then Came You
2014
Rumour Has It Rumour Has It
2014
Still The One Still The One
2015
All I Want All I Want
2015
Rescue My Heart Rescue My Heart
2014
Animal Attraction Animal Attraction
2014

Other Books in This Series

Love After All: Hope Book 4. Love After All: Hope Book 4.
2015
Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5 Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5
2015
Don't Let Go: Hope Book 6 Don't Let Go: Hope Book 6
2016
Love Me Again: Hope Book 7 Love Me Again: Hope Book 7
2017
One Perfect Kiss: Hope Book 8 One Perfect Kiss: Hope Book 8
2018
Hope Smoulders: A Hope Novella 0.5 Hope Smoulders: A Hope Novella 0.5
2014