• $4.99

Publisher Description

Hope Burns is the third in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...

Will she risk her heart for a second chance at love? Molly Burnett is dreading returning to her hometown of Hope for her sister's wedding, especially knowing she'll have to endure a weekend with the one man she never wants to see again - her high-school sweetheart Carter Richards. Because despite the bitter memories, she still can't forget what they once meant to each other.

But when Molly is forced to extend her stay, Carter sees this as his second chance to start over again with the only woman he's ever loved. This time, he isn't going to let Molly run. Together they're going to confront the past and put it behind them, and hope for a future as bright as the flame that still burns hot between them.

For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began withHope Smoulders, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with The Perfect Play.

Fiction & Literature
30 September
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd

Customer Reviews

Hilarias ,

At last

I was awaiting with bated breathe to read Carter and Molly's story and it did not disappoint. As always when you have a second chance at love story, the reasons why they parted ways in the first place seem OTT, but when your a teen and that break up occurs and as an adult you know you overreacted in some way but you don't know how to come back from that.
Well Molly worked it out, just... carter got there before she did and I really felt for them both having suffered a lot through circumstance.
I love it when two people come together after a time. It's always meant to be

Quinny19 ,

Sweet romance

OK read Enjoyable light reading

More Books by Jaci Burton

Other Books in This Series