How Not to Marry a Duke

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 25 Apr 2023
    • $6.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

An antisocial duke and an earl’s spirited half-sister attempt to put differences aside long enough to fake a courtship in this fun, sexy romp perfect for fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Amelia Grey.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2023
25 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Entangled Publishing, LLC
SELLER
Macmillan

More Books by Tina Gabrielle

2017
2018
2019
2016
2016
2019