• $7.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes a fantasy vampire romance series that will seduce you and surprise you with every page.


I've had my heart broken by the death of my brother and by the recent betrayal one of the Night brothers, but I'm putting myself back together one piece at a time. Until he comes back into my life and is the prime suspect in the murder of a dragon.

Now, the Otherworld that has become my home is under threat of destruction, and I have to save it before everything is lost.

This means working together with all the brothers... but even if the world survives, will our family?

As we face the ultimate test of our powers, love will be our sharpest weapon.

Some pain cuts too deep to heal, though, and we might be too far gone to save ourselves or the world.


This is the final book in the Night Firm trilogy, a fantasy vampire romance series for fans of Jaymin Eve, Stephenie Meyer, Cassandra Clare, Laurell K. Hamilton, Patrica Briggs, Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
18 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Daring Books
SELLER
Daring Books LLC
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books by Karpov Kinrade

Other Books in This Series